Q&A Home » Ramadhan and Fasting

Menthol gum

Last updated: 19th April 2020
Question ID: #4562
Short URL:
Printer Friendly Version Email this page


 
Asalam 3laikum, I eat a menthol gum so are my prayers not accepted in 30 days now as Ramadan is close I'm freaking out this is hell



بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الجواب حامداومصليا

Menthol gums are Halal. So It will not make your prayers invalid.


And Allah knows best

11 ٍZhul Hijja 1441/ 01 August 2020

Mufti
Answer last updated on:
22nd October 2020
Answered by:
Ulamaa ID 04
Website
Location: London