New to Islam? What are the 7 Pillars of Faith?

ummi taalib
Not Specified
The 7 Pillars of Faith
A Muslim has to proclaim faith in seven things:

"I believe in Allah, His angels, His books, His messengers, in the Day of Judgment, and that Fate good and bad is given by Allah, and the life after death" (Imaan Mufassal)

Therefore the basic fundamental beliefs that every Muslim must have are:

1 - Belief in Allah سبحانه وتعالى
2 - Belief in the Angels
3 - Belief in the Revealed Books
4 - Beleif in the Messengers
5 - Beleif in the Day of Judgment
6 - Beleif in Preordainment (Good and bad)
7 - Beleif in Life After Death