Forum Menu - Click/Swipe to open
 
Top Members

Thematic Tafsir By Imam Al Ghazalli-FREE Online course for Sisters only |June 18

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Appreciate
Topic Appreciation
abu mohammed
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Unspecified
82
Sister
83
ZAOnline's avatar
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 12th June 2015 18:48
Event Information
Event Date: 18th June 2015
Event Time: From 12:00am To 12:00am
Venue: www.zaynabacademyonline.org
Countdown: Finished.
Zaynab Academy Online 

Under the Guidance of Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmed (Hafizahu Allah)
and the direction of Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed


Presents

A Thematic Tafseer by Imam Al Gazalli 

Jewels of the Qur’an 

By Alimah M. Farooqi
Starts Jun. 18
Name:  IMG-20150611-WA0027.jpgViews: 1Size:  221.2 KB

 
______________________________

REGISTER NOW


Time: 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 AM London | 6:00 AM Johannesburg | 8:00 AM Dubai | 9:00 AM Pakistan

Format: LIVE Online Sessions on www.wiziq.com

Duration: 75 min per session

Number of Sessions: 30

Cost: Free

*Online Recordings are available for those who find timings inconvenient.




Workshop Overview:


Qur’an contains innumerable jewels and pearls of wisdom. ‘Jewels of the Qur’an’ is a course based on Imam Ghazzali rh’s text that will explore the depths of spiritual guidance contained in selected passages from the Qur’an. These include Surah Fatiha, Ayat-al-Kursi, Surah Yasin, Surah Ikhlas, and many others. Experience how the Qur’an connects an individual to his Creator and fills the heart with the light of guidance.



____________________

Speakers Profile:
Alimah M. Farooqi was born and raised in Lahore and received her B.A. with Honors in Humanities major, from the Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS). She began her pursuit of Classical Islamic Learning at Zaynab Academy studying Quran, Tafsir, Hadith, Fiqh, Usul al-Fiqh, and Arabic under traditional scholars. She completed the entire Dars-e-Nizami course. Since the past three years, she has been teaching different subjects, including Qur’an, Hadith, Arabic & others, at Zaynab Academy. She also delivers talks on purification of the heart & drawing closer to Allah سبحانه وتعالى. She is currently the Coordinator and Core Instructor for the Foundations Program at ZAO 



____________________

To find out more about
our FREE online courses for sisters
please click here


Follow us:
facebook 

tumblr

twitter

google plus
report post quote code quick quote reply
back to top