Forum Menu - Click/Swipe to open

5 Pillars of Islam

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Topic Appreciation
To appreciate this topic, click 'Appreciate Topic' on the right.
Rank Image
Muhammad Saifullah's avatar
Muhammad Saifullah's avatar
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 1st April 2024 13:47
Islam is founded upon five core beliefs and practices known as the "Arkn al-Islam" or the Five Pillars of Islam. These pillars symbolize the fundamental obligations that every Muslim must fulfill throughout their life. Each pillar is linked to a specific act or practice that is deemed obligatory for all Muslims. These acts or practices are crucial for spiritual development and serve as a means to establish a deep connection with Allah Almighty and the broader Muslim community.

The Five Pillars of Islam are:

1. Shahada: Declaration of Faith
2. Salah: Prayer
3. Zakat: Almsgiving
4. Sawm: Fasting
5. Hajj: Pilgrimage to Mecca
report post quote code quick quote reply
No post ratings
back to top


Quick Reply

CAPTCHA - As you are a guest, you are required to answer the following:

In the above image: What shape is the green shape ('box' is not a shape)?