The Q&A section is no longer active in taking new questions. We would like to thank every person who trusted us in providing reliable and accurate answers to questions and problems. Due to lack of time available from the Ulamaa in the UK, we are unable to continue with this service.
The section will however remain available as an archive of previously answered question. To ask new questions, please consider the Q&A support section on the forum where members can assist in locating available answers from Ulamaa.

Mr Kipling Halal?

Last updated: 1st June 2006
Question ID: #1913
Short URL:
Printer Friendly Version Email this page
1st June 2006

Is Mr Kipling Halal?



Ulamaa ID 03
Answer last updated on:
3rd June 2006
Answered by:
Ulamaa ID 03
Location: UK
Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

If they are suitable for vegetarians and contain no alcohol in the ingredients, we would deem them permissible.

Wa Alaykumussalaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh