Q&A Home » Food Related

eden valley

Last updated: 6th November 2006
Question ID: #2990
Short URL:
Printer Friendly Version Email this page


 
assalmu alaikum
i have heard from numerous people that meat from eden valley is HARAAM i would like to know plz answer

jazakallah



In the Name of Allah, the Inspirer of Truth.
Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

On what basis do numerous people say they are Haraam?

Kindly elaborate.

And Allah knows Best
Wa Alaykumussalaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter www.foodguide.org.uk
We will keep you posted bi-monthly or so on Updates, and any urgent notifications.

Our Banners available for inclusion on your sites. Our Site is non-profit, and we would like to benefit as many people as possible for the sake of Allah.

www.foodguide.org.uk

Mufti
Answer last updated on:
13th November 2006
Answered by:
Ulamaa ID 03
Website
Location: UK