Q&A Home » Food Related

j2o -halal or not?

Last updated: 28th August 2006
Question ID: #2316
Short URL:
Printer Friendly Version Email this page


 
assalamualaikum,
i just wanted to know whether j2o 0range is halal or not
i'm not sure but, i think it's britvic make.

jazakallah



In the Name of Allah, the Inspirer of Truth.
Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

It is Halaal.

Britvic Full List:
http://tinyurl.com/y3rj59

And Allah knows Best
Wa Alaykumussalaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter www.foodguide.org.uk
We will keep you posted bi-monthly or so on Updates, and any urgent notifications.

Our Banners available for inclusion on your sites. Our Site is non-profit, and we would like to benefit as many people as possible for the sake of Allah.

Mufti
Answer last updated on:
28th October 2006
Answered by:
Ulamaa ID 03
Website
Location: UK