My query is in reference to the type of Gelatine used in your products as most of the ingrediemts clearly say that it does not contain Porcine.
Since Gelatine can be sourced from fish, cattle, chicken and pig, I was wondering if you could give me further information on the fish oil products you sell. One may assume the gelatine is sourced from fish and may consume it as an acceptable source of diet, however, if from cattle or chicken, then one may have differing opinions on the matter.
As a pescetarian, we eat fish and often eat eggs and/or dairy products, in addition to fruits, vegetables, nuts, and grains. So the product does not necesserily have to be labelled as suitable for vegeterians. Therefore any extra information will be of benefit to many.
Maybe an improved labelling system or more detailed ingredients may help.