Top Members

Pre Alimah Free Online Course-Starting 17 Jan | Registration Open

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Appreciate
Topic Appreciation
abu mohammed
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Unspecified
82
Sister
83
ZAOnline's avatar
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 11th January 2017 14:54
Event Information
Event Date: 17th January 2017
Event Time: From 04:00pm To 07:00pm
Venue: www.zaynabacademyonline.org
Countdown: Finished.

ZAYNAB ACADEMY ONLINE

 

Presents

FREE Online short Pre-Alimah Program in Urdu

Gateway to Knowledge

 

By Various Instructors

zao-preaama-sliderv2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 300w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 768w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 1024w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 206w" style="border: 0px; margin-bottom: 10px; max-width: 950px;" width="1200" />

Register Here

 

Course Description:

Gateway to Knowledge is a 3.5-month, online PRE-Alimah program for women,designed to introduce women to the classical methodology of Islamic knowledge and scholarship through a modern educational approach. The course is free of cost and requires a weekly commitment of 9 hours.

Those who successfully complete this program will be promoted to Year 1 of the full fledge Urdu Alimah Program.

 

Program Highlights:

  • Efficient teaching method: tests, discussions, assignments.
  • Specially designed for working professionals and university students
  • Recordings available for students who find the timings of live classes inconvenient.

Important Note: This course is a pre-requisite for the Alimah Program starting Aug 2017. There will be no direct admissions in Urdu Alimah Program in 2017.


Courses Offered:
1. Quranic Tafseer: Surah Yasin, Luqman, Hujuraat
2. Hadith: Commentary of 40 Jawameh ul Kalim useful in daily life
3. Foundation for Classical Arabic:

  • Basics of Arabic Morphology (Sarf)
  • Basics of Arabic Grammar (Nahw)
  • Quranic Vocabulary
  • Practical exercises for Quranic translation skills

4. Islamic Scholarly Tradition


Course Schedule:

Start Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Days: Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Saturday

Course duration: 3.5 months

Weekly Commitment: 9 hours

Time: 6 am – 9 am New York | 11 am – 2 pm London  | 1 pm – 4 pm Johannesburg | 3 pm – 6 pm Dubai | 4 pm – 7 pm Islamabad

Session Duration: 180 mins

Format: LIVE Online Sessions on www.wiziq.com

Cost: Free

*Online Recordings are available for those who find timings inconvenient.

report post quote code quick quote reply
+1 -0
back to top