Create an account
Most Reputable Members

Pre Alimah Free Online Course-Starting 17 Jan | Registration Open

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Post New Event Filter by poster  
Topic Appreciation
Appreciate
The following members appreciate this topic: abu mohammed
ZAOnline
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Joined:
18th Aug 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
78
Gender:
Sister
Reputation:
75
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 11th January 2017 14:54
Event Information
Event Date: 17th January 2017
Event Time: From 04:00pm To 07:00pm
Venue: www.zaynabacademyonline.org
Countdown: Finished.

ZAYNAB ACADEMY ONLINE

 

Presents

FREE Online short Pre-Alimah Program in Urdu

Gateway to Knowledge

 

By Various Instructors

zao-preaama-sliderv2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 300w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 768w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 1024w, v2ro313jy3if6v6q3mgsh4ku.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-conte... 206w" style="border: 0px; margin-bottom: 10px; max-width: 950px;" width="1200" />

Register Here

 

Course Description:

Gateway to Knowledge is a 3.5-month, online PRE-Alimah program for women,designed to introduce women to the classical methodology of Islamic knowledge and scholarship through a modern educational approach. The course is free of cost and requires a weekly commitment of 9 hours.

Those who successfully complete this program will be promoted to Year 1 of the full fledge Urdu Alimah Program.

 

Program Highlights:

  • Efficient teaching method: tests, discussions, assignments.
  • Specially designed for working professionals and university students
  • Recordings available for students who find the timings of live classes inconvenient.

Important Note: This course is a pre-requisite for the Alimah Program starting Aug 2017. There will be no direct admissions in Urdu Alimah Program in 2017.


Courses Offered:
1. Quranic Tafseer: Surah Yasin, Luqman, Hujuraat
2. Hadith: Commentary of 40 Jawameh ul Kalim useful in daily life
3. Foundation for Classical Arabic:

  • Basics of Arabic Morphology (Sarf)
  • Basics of Arabic Grammar (Nahw)
  • Quranic Vocabulary
  • Practical exercises for Quranic translation skills

4. Islamic Scholarly Tradition


Course Schedule:

Start Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Days: Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Saturday

Course duration: 3.5 months

Weekly Commitment: 9 hours

Time: 6 am – 9 am New York | 11 am – 2 pm London  | 1 pm – 4 pm Johannesburg | 3 pm – 6 pm Dubai | 4 pm – 7 pm Islamabad

Session Duration: 180 mins

Format: LIVE Online Sessions on www.wiziq.com

Cost: Free

*Online Recordings are available for those who find timings inconvenient.

report post quote code quick quote reply
Site Support
Please DONATE generously towards Muftisays

We spend hundreds of hours ensuring you receive a quality service from this site. We do not fall into the advertisement schemes as all the ads contain elements of Haraam including Haraam Islamic links. Please consider setting up a £1 monthly donation. May Allah (swt) reward you.

Back to top Post New Event