Create an account
Most Reputable Members

Euro-Sunni: Ramadhan (Virtues & Rulings) ONLINE

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Post New Event Filter by poster  
Topic Appreciation
Appreciate
To appreciate this topic, click 'Appreciate Topic' on the right.
Muadh_Khan
Rank Image
Muadh_Khan's avatar
Offline
Joined:
1st Feb 2008
Longevity:
40%
Location:
UK
Posts:
7274
Gender:
Brother
Reputation:
5821
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 20th July 2010 10:53
Event Information
Event Date: 21st July 2010
Event Time: From 08:00pm To 09:00pm
Venue: ONLINE
Countdown: Finished.
Shaykh (Maulana) Mohammad Muslim (HA) is a Swedish Scholar who is the Khaleefa of Shaykh (Maulana) Mohammad Hashim (HA) who is in turn the Khaleefa of Shaykhul-Hadeeth Maulana Zakariyya (RA).


Shaykh (Maulana) Mohammad Muslim (HA) will be delivering two classes online on Ramadhan (Virtues & Rulings) on Paltalk for Euro-Sunni Project on two Wednesdays the 21st and 28th of July 2010 respectively and will take questions afterwards relevant to the topic, Insha'Allah.

Day: Wednesday 21st of July 2010
Europe: 21:00 (CEST)
UK: 20:00 (BST)
South Africa: 21:00
US: 15:00 (EDT)/14:00 (CDT)/12:00 (PDT)


Day: Wednesday 28th of July 2010
Europe: 21:00 (CEST)
UK: 20:00 (BST)
South Africa: 21:00
US: 15:00 (EDT)/14:00 (CDT)/12:00 (PDT)

www.euro-sunni.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=276

Courses will be delivered in English ONLY!

report post quote code quick quote reply
No post ratings
Site Support
Please DONATE generously towards Muftisays

We spend hundreds of hours ensuring you receive a quality service from this site. We do not fall into the advertisement schemes as all the ads contain elements of Haraam including Haraam Islamic links. Please consider setting up a £1 monthly donation. May Allah (swt) reward you.

Back to top Post New Event