Create an account
Most Reputable Members

South Africa + Online Broadcast | Hazrat Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed | 9-24 NOV 2015

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Post New Event Filter by poster  
Topic Appreciation
Appreciate
The following members appreciate this topic: abu mohammed
Tasawwuf
Rank Image
Offline
Joined:
7th Apr 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
3
Gender:
Brother
Reputation:
8
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 11th November 2015 21:35
Event Information
Event Date: 12th November 2015
Event Time: From 12:00am To 11:50pm
Venue: South Africa + Online Worldwide
Countdown: Finished.
South Africa Tour

Hazrat Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed db
(senior khalifah of Hazrat Shaykh Zulifqar Ahmad db)

Daily Live Broadcasts Online at

islamicspirituality . org

Updates for all programmes will be posted here inshaAllah.

LIVE Broadcast Schedule

TUE 10 NOV 2015
  • 6:45 PM South Africa | 4:45 PM UK | 11:45 AM New York | 9:45 PM Islamabad

WED 11 NOV 2015
  • 11 AM South Africa | 9 AM UK | 4 AM New York | 2 PM Islamabad
  • 8:35 PM South Africa | 6:35 PM UK | 1:35 PM New York | 11:35 PM Islamabad

THU 12 NOV 2015
  • 11 AM South Africa | 9 AM UK | 4 AM New York | 2 PM Islamabad
  • 4:15 PM South Africa | 2:15 PM UK | 9:15 AM New York | 7:15 PM Islamabad
  • 8:15 PM South Africa | 6:15 PM UK | 1:15 PM New York | 11:15 PM Islamabad

FRI 13 NOV 2015
  • 12:25 PM South Africa | 10:25 AM UK | 5:25 AM New York | 3:25 PM Islamabad
  • 3:30 PM South Africa | 1:30 PM UK | 8:30 AM New York | 6:30 PM Islamabad
  • 6:45 PM South Africa | 4:45 PM UK | 11:45 AM New York | 9:45 PM Islamabad


How to listen LIVE:
  • PC/Laptop: islamicspirituality . org or mixlr . com / islamic-spirituality
  • Smartphone/tablet: Mixlr App support . mixlr . com / customer / portal / articles / 491810-listening-on-a-mobile-device


Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed is a qualified Islamic scholar and university academic in the field of Islamic studies, specializing in Qur’an, Hadith, Law, History, Spirituality, and Ethics. Born and raised in Manhattan, he has travelled extensively and spent many years pursuing an intensive full-time study of the classical disciplines of Islamic learning and was awarded formal certifications as an ‘Alim and Mufti.

For over 20 years, he has consistently remained in the close company of the Honorable Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad and in 2002 was authorized by him as a Shaykh of spiritual purification and development (tazkiyah). Since then, he has formally guided seekers on the spiritual path of becoming closer to Allah (SWT) and regularly delivers talks and offers courses at masjids, madrasahs, universities and institutions of learning in countries across the UK, Europe, and South Africa.

In addition to this, he holds a Bachelors from the University of Chicago and a Masters from the University of Oxford. Currently he is serving as a Doctoral Fellow in Islamic Intellectual History at the Berlin Graduate School.

The Shaykh has established academies offering free education in classical Islamic learning and spirituality through both live and online courses for men and women around the world. In 2009, the Shaykh with his respected wife Alimah S. Ahmed, founded Zaynab Academy Online – the first all-women’s online Islamic educational institute. Visit zaynabacademyonline . org to learn more. Also, many of the past recordings and live lectures of the Shaykh can be heard at islamicspirituality . org
report post quote code quick quote reply
Like x 1
Site Support
Please DONATE generously towards Muftisays

We spend hundreds of hours ensuring you receive a quality service from this site. We do not fall into the advertisement schemes as all the ads contain elements of Haraam including Haraam Islamic links. Please consider setting up a £1 monthly donation. May Allah (swt) reward you.

ZAOnline
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Joined:
18th Aug 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
82
Gender:
Sister
Reputation:
83
#2 [Permalink] Posted on 12th November 2015 16:49
SATour-Nov2015-JHB.png
Downloads: 41
    [446.56 kB]
report post quote code quick quote reply
ZAOnline
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Joined:
18th Aug 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
82
Gender:
Sister
Reputation:
83
#3 [Permalink] Posted on 16th November 2015 08:42
1606899_449063068619655_4757008026872855610_n.jpg
Downloads: 45
    [107.36 kB]
report post quote code quick quote reply
ZAOnline
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Joined:
18th Aug 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
82
Gender:
Sister
Reputation:
83
#4 [Permalink] Posted on 20th November 2015 13:24
SATour2015-Nov19-23.png
Downloads: 50
    [502.93 kB]
report post quote code quick quote reply
No post ratings
Back to top Post New Event