Create an account
Most Reputable Members

'HOW TO SPEND RAMADAN'-Road to Ramadan Series | June 14| FREE | Online| Sisters

You have contributed 0.0% of this topic

Thread Tools
Post New Event Filter by poster  
Topic Appreciation
Appreciate
The following members appreciate this topic: abu mohammed
ZAOnline
Rank Image
ZAOnline's avatar
Offline
Joined:
18th Aug 2014
Longevity:
0%
Location:
Unspecified
Posts:
82
Gender:
Sister
Reputation:
83
#1 [Permalink] Posted on 13th June 2015 18:55
Event Information
Event Date: 14th June 2015
Event Time: From 01:00pm To 03:00pm
Venue: www.zaynabacademyonline.org
Countdown: Finished.
Zaynab Academy Online 

Under the Guidance of Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmed (Hafizahu Allah)
and the direction of Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed


Presents

Road to Ramadan Series 

HOW TO SPEND RAMADAN
By various Alimaat
Tomorrow! June 14


 
______________________________

REGISTER NOW


Time: 2 PM New York| 7 PM London| 8 PM Johannesburg|10 PM Dubai| 11 PM Islamabad

Format: LIVE Online Sessions on www.wiziq.com

Cost: Free

*Online Recordings are available for those who find timings inconvenient.




____________________

To find out more about
our FREE online courses for sisters
please click here


Follow us:
facebook 

tumblr

twitter

google plus
HTSR.png
Downloads: 46
    [545.50 kB]
report post quote code quick quote reply
Site Support
Please DONATE generously towards Muftisays

We spend hundreds of hours ensuring you receive a quality service from this site. We do not fall into the advertisement schemes as all the ads contain elements of Haraam including Haraam Islamic links. Please consider setting up a £1 monthly donation. May Allah (swt) reward you.

Back to top Post New Event